Welcome to TATRICIA !
 

Contact us


GUANGZHOU TATRICIA CO., LTD.
CHONGQING TATRICIA GLASS CO., LTD.
Room 417-418, Mingrun Building A, No.9 Huangbian North Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, 510440 PR China

   Jack Jia
Mob:13352850045
Tel:020-62922656
Email:jiaweidon@126.com; jack@tatricia.com
Skype: tatriciaglass

 Joy Huang
Mob:13928987717
Tel:020-62922656
Email:joy@tatricia.com; jiaweidon@126.com
MSN: milizi5366@hotmail.com


  Lindsay Shao
Mob:13631320990
Tel:020-62922653
Email:lindsay@tatricia.com; irenegroup@126.com 
Skype: lindsayshao

  Michelle Lei
Mob:15018731624
Tel:020-62922657
Email:michellelei219@126.com; michelle@tatricia.com
Skype: michellelei4

  Shelly Lei
Mob:15915701798
Tel:020-62922653
Email:shelly@tatricia.com
Skype: tatriciashelly

  Lemon Liu
Mob:18925169751
Tel:020-62922652
Email:lemon@tatricia.com
Skype:sichiyu

  Daisy Yan
Mob:13570302986
Tel:020-62922652
Email:daisy.tatricia@gmail.com; daisy@tatricia.com
Skype: daisy.yan347

   Zhang Jin
Mob:15902064006
Tel:020-62922657
Email:zhangjin@tatricia.com
QQ:504106566